NOM BLOG

Two Great Marriage Events from National Marriage Week USA

 

From their press release:

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 1 - FREE Webcast at 7 p.m. Eastern. 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain and 4 p.m. Pacific time.

Please join us for a very special live webcast with New York Times bestselling author Timothy Keller and his wife Kathy Keller as they discuss their new book, "The Meaning of Marriage: Facing the Complexities of Commitment with the Wisdom of God" on November 1st at 7pm.

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 7 - FREE 30-Minute Conference Call for Church Leaders, Pastors, and Marriage Activists. 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific time.

How to use National Marriage Week USA--February 7 to 14-- to help marriages and your community! Learn how to join with others across the nation to create a ground swell of activity to strengthen marriage and attract attention of the media and government and your community leaders! Learn about a new Great Date Night video webcast in the works for the week leading up to Valentine's Day.